If you have any comments or questions about Missions Resource Network, we'd like to hear from you.

Missions Resource Network

Address:
1903 Central Drive, Suite 410
Bedford, TX 76021

Map/Directions

Phone:
Local: 1-817-267-2727
Toll Free: 1-888-641-2229

Fax: 1-817-267-2626

Email addresses:

General - missions@MRNet.org
Dan Bouchelle - dan.bouchelle@MRNet.orgPresident
Mark Brazle - mark.brazle@MRNet.orgDirector for Missionary Care
Mark Hooper - mark.hooper@MRNet.orgDirector for Asian Missions
Phil Jackson - phil.jackson@MRNet.orgDirector for European Missions
Jay Jarboe - jay.jarboe@MRNet.orgVice President for Ministry Operations
Dottie Schulz - dottie.schulz@MRNet.orgCo-Director for Missionary Care
Chris Shelby - chris.shelby@MRNet.orgDirector for African Missions
Kelley Spies - kelley.spies@MRNet.orgBookkeeper
Marti Van Roy - marti.vanroy@MRNet.orgOffice Manager
Greg Williams - greg.williams@MRNet.orgFacilitator for Sustainable Missions
Karen Yarbrough - karen.yarbrough@MRNet.orgDirector of Development

 

Consultant for African Missions
Sam Shewmaker - sam.shewmaker@MRNet.org